VIVIS – “YOU’RE ALIVE!”

VIVIS – “You’re alive”!

Quality of life is made up of different areas. Work, family, friends, health, nutrition, hobbies, … to name but a few. Performance, strength, charisma, attitude, efficiency are important pillars for a healthy life with quality. The balance from all areas creates a positive attitude towards life in the long term. Sometimes more physical training, sometimes more consulting, sometimes more coaching: the VIVIS system starts at different levels to help achieve this balance.

 

VIVIS is a companion, an attitude towards life, quality of life – “YOU LIVE”.

Sustainable Development

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

LOOK GOOD FEEL BETTER

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

COLOUR WELL – COLOUR WISE

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

VIVIS works internationally and offers health services in the form of:
personal-training_VIVIS
TRAINING

VIVIS specialises in posture, back, strength and relaxation, but also in athletics and sports.

gedanken-coaching_VIVIS
MENTAL COACHING

VIVIS takes a close look at thought processes and conveys strategies for motivation, relaxation, focus, balance and efficiency.

networking_VIVIS
NETWORKING

VIVIS works closely with a highly qualified team of trainers

beratung_VIVIS
CONSULTATION

Equipment, material, establishment of work and training areas.

workshops_VIVIS
SEMINARS AND LECTURES

Specialized in posture, attitude and their interaction.

g%kPcynlQH6SWCsTvsgynQ_thumb_4f5e

Viviane Schmitz

Positive! Power! Posture!

Viviane looks back on 25 years as trainer and coach in the field of training, health, mindset. Her strengths are empathy, a versatile professionalism and humor. To devote herself even more intensively to individual support in training and coaching, she founded VIVIS Health Management in 2016. Her passion: improving life quality – physically and/or mentally. Sportscience, relaxationtechniques, NLP, coachingtechniques, sportsphysiotherapy are her foundation, a healthy spine her main focus. Viviane sees herself as a posture expert and is convinced that the best performance only takes place when physical and mental strength work together and support each other optimally.

“A good posture makes sense because you not only look better,
you feel better too”

80CBFCAC-662A-4BCE-AF36-98C6F2714BCF

Sascha Holsten

Motivation! Fun! Athletic!

Sascha is a sports expert and there is little he has not tried himself, always at the highest level. Not only can he pass on his experience, he combines it, as a sportscientist, with sports science knowledge. The result is pure motivation and a desire for more. Besides Sascha’s versatility, his strengths lies in athletic training, Ironman preparations, functional training, strength training, diagnostics and his expertise as an endurance expert.

„Keep moving forward and have fun”

Cooperations

Cooperations

Datenschutz & Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies & Quellen von Drittanbietern, welche ggf. Daten erheben und verarbeiten könnten. Diese Funktionen sind derzeit deaktiviert. Sie können die Funktionalitäten aktivieren und stimmen damit der entsprechenden Nutzung gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Bestätigen
X

About - VIVIS
15302
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15302,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

VIVIS – „DU LEBST“

VIVIS – „Du lebst“!

Lebensqualität setzt sich aus verschiedenen Bereichen zusammen. Arbeit, Familie, Freunde, Gesundheit, Ernährung, Hobbies,… um nur einige zu nennen. Performance, Kraft, Ausstrahlung, Einstellung, Leistungsfähigkeit sind wichtige Stützpfeiler für ein gesundes Leben mit Qualität. Die Balance aus allen Bereichen erzeugt langfristig ein positives Lebensgefühl. Mal mehr physisches Training, mal mehr Beratung, mal mehr Coaching:  Das VIVIS-System setzt an verschiedenen Ebenen an, um beim Erreichen der Balance zu unterstützen.

 

VIVIS ist ein Begleiter, ein Lebensgefühl, Lebensqualität – „DU LEBST“

4
Sustainable Development

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

3
LOOK GOOD FEEL BETTER

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

2
COLOUR WELL – COLOUR WISE

In an ideal world this website wouldn’t exist, a client would acknowledge the importance.

VIVIS arbeitet international und bietet Gesundheitsservice in Form von:
personal-training_VIVIS
TRAINING

VIVIS ist spezialisiert auf Haltung, Rücken, Kraft und Entspannung, aber auch Athletik und Sport.

gedanken-coaching_VIVIS
MENTAL COACHING

VIVIS nimmt Denkprozesse unter die Lupe, vermittelt Strategien für Motivation, Entspannung, Fokus, Balance und Effizienz.

networking_VIVIS
NETWORKING

VIVIS arbeitet eng in einem hochqualifizierten Trainerteam

beratung_VIVIS
BERATUNG

Equipment, Material, Einrichtung von Arbeits- und Trainingsbereichen.

workshops_VIVIS
SEMINARE UND VORTRÄGE

Spezialisiert auf Haltung, Einstellung und deren Wechselwirkung.

g%kPcynlQH6SWCsTvsgynQ_thumb_4f5e

Viviane Schmitz

Positive! Power! Posture!

Viviane blickt auf 25 Jahre als Trainer und Coach im Bereich Training, Gesundheit, Mindset. Ihre Stärken sind Einfühlungsvermögen, vielseitige Fachlichkeit und Humor. 2016 gründete sie VIVIS Health Management. Lebensqualität verbessern, ist ihre grösste Leidenschaft, sei es über den Körper oder die mentale Einstellung. Elemente aus Sportwissenschaft, Entspannungspädagogik, Pilates, NLP, Supervision und Sportphysiotherapie sind ihr Rüstzeug, das Thema Rücken ihr Schwerpunkt. Viviane versteht sich als Haltungsexpertin und ist überzeugt davon, dass die beste Performance nur dann stattfindet, wenn körperliche und mentale Stärke optimal zusammen wirken und sich gegenseitig unterstützen.

„Eine gute Haltung macht Sinn, denn Du siehst nicht nur besser aus,
Du fühlst Dich auch besser“

80CBFCAC-662A-4BCE-AF36-98C6F2714BCF

Sascha Holsten

Motivation! Fun! Athletic!

Sascha ist Sportexperte und es gibt wenig, das er nicht selbst schon probiert hat, immer auf höchstem Niveau, national und international. Er gibt nicht zur seine Erfahrungen weiter, er kombiniert sie, als Sportwissenschaftler, mit aktuellem Fachwissen. Was dabei herauskommt ist pure Motivation und Lust auf mehr. Neben Saschas Vielseitigkeit, liegen seine Stärken im Athletiktraining, Ironmanvorbereitungen, funktionellem Training, Krafttraining, Leistungsdiagnostik und seiner Expertise als Ausdauerexperte.

„Keep moving forward and have fun“

Cooperations

Cooperations

Datenschutz & Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies & Quellen von Drittanbietern, welche ggf. Daten erheben und verarbeiten könnten. Diese Funktionen sind derzeit deaktiviert. Sie können die Funktionalitäten aktivieren und stimmen damit der entsprechenden Nutzung gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.
Bestätigen
X